For more information concerning East-PASPA, please contact:

    • President: Caitlin Navarro - Norristown School District
    • Secretary: Virginia Fredericksen - School District of Upper Dublin
    • Treasurer: Thomas Sigafoos - School District of Upper Dublin
    • Past President: Vincent Citarelli - Garnet Valley School District


    Meeting Schedule - Montgomery County Intermediate Unit

    Unless otherwise announced, EPASPA Meetings begin at 9:00 a.m. on the 2nd Friday of the month